PURA Aurora – Introducing the Era of Change

PURA Aurora – Introducing the Era of Change

PURA is announcing game-changing developments in the fintech industry

Be sure to tune in and watch our press conference!

PURA Aurora – the time has come to announce a number of major innovations PURA has been working on! These developments are bound to change the world of cryptocurrency and blockchain. Make sure you watch our PURA press conference from Ho Chi Min City, Vietnam on Dec. 10th, 8:00 PM ICT – please see below for your time zone:

  • 8:00 PM ICT Bangkok time
  • 2:00 PM CET Central European time
  • 8:00 AM EST New York City time
  • 7:00 AM CST Costa Rica time

This Post Has 8 Comments

  1. EIne wunderbare überraschung zum 2. Advent. Wir freuen uns schon sehr darauf alles zu hören. Wo wird das life zu hören und sehen sein?
    Beste Grüße aus Rostock
    Pura Vida

  2. What’s the status of reviewing activity in the back office on our Master Node accounts within Avalon?

    1. Hello,
      thank you for contacting PURA.
      PURA is a decentralized cryptocurrency.
      For this reason, we unfortunately cannot offer a backoffice – there are no offices of PURA at the moment that are able to take care of your masternodes.

      Best regards
      The PURA team

  3. This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am
    in fact impressed to read all at one place.

    1. Dear Lauren, thank you!
      Best regards
      The PURA Team

Leave a Reply

Close Menu