PURA Aurora – the Future of Creation

PURA Aurora – the Future of Creation

We are getting ready to present PURA Aurora

Make sure you tune in and watch!

The team has been working hard over the past months to take PURA to the next level. We are very proud that we are paving the way that will place PURA among the world’s leading cryptocurrencies.

So, don’t forget to tune in and watch our PURA press conference from Ho Chi Min City, Vietnam on Dec. 10th, 8:00 PM ICT – please see below for your time zone:

  • 8:00 PM ICT Bangkok time
  • 2:00 PM CET Central European time
  • 8:00 AM EST New York City time
  • 7:00 AM CST Costa Rica time

This Post Has One Comment

  1. I trust PURA. I love Pura!

Leave a Reply

Close Menu